Image 1 of 1
DC United awardees from left to right Chris Pontius (Fan's Choice Award) Devon McTavish ( US Soccer Foundation/MLS W.O.R.K.S. Humanitarian of the Year) Bryan Namoff (Goal of the Year) Luciano Emilio Budweiser Golden Boot) Rodney Wallace (Coaches Award) and Clyde Simms (Volkswagen Most Valuable Player)    At the 6th Annual DC United Awards Presentation ,at the Atlas Performing Arts Center in Washington DC ,Wednesday October 27, 2009.