« back to search results

Image 40 of 44
< Prev Next >
6 October 2005: Photo of the team with the national championship trophy: Morgan Clyburn, Kristen Newlin, Shelley Nweke, Brooke Smith, Jillian Harmon, Christy Titchenal, Cissy Pierce, Rosalyn Gold-Onwude, Krista Rappahahn, Candice Wiggins, Clare Bodensteiner, Eziamaka Okafor, and Markisha Coleman at the Arrillaga Family Sports Center in Stanford, CA. (not in order)