« back to search results

Image 26 of 246
< Prev Next >
4 April 2008: Stanford Cardinal (not in order) Melanie Murphy, Jayne Appel, Michelle Harrison, JJ Hones, Candice Wiggins, Cissy Pierce, Kayla Pedersen, Hannah Donaghe, Rosalyn Gold-Onwude, Jeanette Pohlen, Ashley Cimino, Morgan Clyburn, and Jillian Harmon during Stanford's 2008 NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Final Four salute dinner at the Tampa Convention Center in Tampa Bay, FL.