« back to search results

Image 34 of 45
< Prev Next >
31 March 2008: Bob Bowlsby, Dr. Elaine Lambert, Eileen Roche, Kelly Clark, Evan Unrau, Amy Tucker, Jamie Zink, Michelle Harrison, two team managers, Candice Wiggins, Kayla Pedersen, Jillian Harmon, Ashley Cimino, Cissy Pierce, Jayne Appel, Scott Schuhmann, Kate Paye, Marcella Shorty, Bobby Kelsey, Tara VanDerveer, Aaron Juarez, Jeanette Pohlen, Rosalyn Gold-Onwude, Hannah Donaghe, Morgan Clyburn, Melanie Murphy, and JJ Hones pose with the trophy after Stanford's 98-87 win over the University of Maryland in the elite eight game of the NCAA Division 1 Women's Basketball Championship in Spokane, WA.