« back to search results

Image 63 of 159
< Prev Next >
SACRAMENTO, CA - MARCH 29:  (Not in order) Dr. Elaine Lambert, Sarah Boruta, Amy Tucker, Devan McConnell, Bobby Kelsey, Kate Paye, Aaron Juarez, Eileen Roche, Tara VanDerveer, Marcella Shorty, Kerry Blake, Dorothy Donkor, Ashley Cimino, Joslyn Tinkle, Sarah Boothe, Michelle Harrison, Melanie Murphy, Hannah Donaghe, Kayla Pedersen, Mikaela Ruef, Jayne Appel, Nnemkadi Ogwumike, JJ Hones, Rosalyn Gold-Onwude, Grace Mashore, Lindy La Rocque, and Jeanette Pohlen of the Stanford Cardinal pose with the West Regional Trophy after Stanford's 55-53 win over Xavier in the NCAA Women's Basketball Championship Elite Eight on March 29, 2010 at Arco Arena in Sacramento, California.